ALTER DOMUS 15Y

Federative

How do you strengthen ties within a 1350-person company with 50 different nationalities in 30 countries? This was the conundrum that VO Event resolved for Alter Domus by creating a crazy concept: plunging the attendees into the atmosphere of a fashion show... on water! This unique event took two years to prepare and involved 406 organisers, one boat and 16 stages. On a three-day cruise from Genoa to Marseille, 91 teams coached by 30 pro stylists presented an “upcycling” fashion show using reused materials. The passion, emotion and pride really floated our boat!

View video incentive

TEAMBUILDING

Federative

To thank this major pharmaceutical distributor’s sales team, we concoct three-day programmes pairing the professional with the fun. Whether in Belgium, France or the Netherlands, the entire team is in safe hands with VO Event for three days of work and entertainment that vary depending on the location: golf and gourmet dining in Touquet, sailing in the Netherlands, and a 2CV rally in Spa.

incentive

VIP Rewarding

Federative

This major IT manufacturer was keen to have its sales teams invite their best clients to a big-budget event, so it set us a challenge: surprise us! Our land-sea-air concept bowled them over. From regattas to champagne, flying microlights to mini-competitions, off-road circuits in 4x4s to track cycling with Belgian legend Johan Museeuw, and whether on land, sea or in the air, the sky’s the limit!

incentive

Adventure in Corsica

Federative

An IT consulting group asked us to organise an off-the-beaten-track trip for 20 people... in 2 weeks! VO Event took them to a village of Corsican huts, in the heart of a natural park. It was a wild, magnificent site, whose Spartan comforts had been upgraded by us. On the menu: informal meals and games of pétanque, a trip out to sea, relaxation and an open bar. VO Event also arranged travel and accommodation for two staff members whose physical condition prevented them from taking part in the off-piste adventure. They were able to enjoy the stay and take part in the closing evening.

incentive

ALTER DOMUS 15 ANS

Federative

Renforcer les liens au sein d’une société regroupant 1350 personnes de 50 nationalités différentes dans 30 pays ? Un défi lancé par Alter Domus et relevé par VO Event en créant un concept fou : plonger les participants dans l’ambiance d’un fashion show… sur l’eau ! Un événement unique qui a nécessité 2 ans de préparation et mobilisé 406 organisateurs et 1 bateau de 16 étages. Pendant 3 jours, entre Gênes et Marseille, 91 équipes coachées par 30 stylistes pros ont réalisé un défilé de mode « upcycling », à partir de matériaux réutilisés. Enthousiasme, émotion, fierté… la croisière s’est bien amusée !

Regardez la vidéo incentive

TEAMBUILDING

Federative

Pour remercier l’équipe « sales », de cet important groupe de distribution pharmaceutique, nous concoctons à chaque fois un programme de trois jours conjuguant le professionnel et le ludique. En Belgique, en France ou aux Pays-Bas toute l’équipe est prise en mains par VO Event pour un programme de trois jours de travail et de plaisir à décliner selon le lieu d’accueil : golf et gastronomie au Touquet, voile aux Pays-Bas, rallye en 2 CV à Spa.

incentive

VIP Rewarding

Federative

Désireuse de permettre à ses commerciaux d’inviter leurs meilleurs clients, cet important constructeur informatique disposant d’un important budget nous avait lancé un défi : surprenez-nous ! Notre concept air-terre-mer les a emballés. Régates et champagne, ULM avec pilotage actif et mini-compétition, circuit off-road en 4X4, cyclisme sur piste avec Johan Museeuw… Sur terre, sur mer ou dans les airs… The sky is the limit !

incentive

Aventure en Corse

Federative

Un groupe de consultance IT nous a demandé d’organiser un voyage hors des sentiers battus pour 20 personnes... en 2 semaines ! VO Event les a emmenées dans un village de huttes corse, au cœur d’un parc naturel. Un site sauvage et magnifique dont le confort spartiate avait été upgradé par nos soins. Au menu, repas conviviaux et pétanque, sortie en mer en hors-bord, détente et open-bar. VO Event s’est également chargé d’organiser le voyage et le séjour de deux membres du personnel dont la condition physique empêchait de prendre part à l’aventure hors-piste. Ils ont ainsi pu profiter du séjour et prendre part à la soirée de clôture.

incentive