10th anniversary in Marrakesh

Abroad

For its 10th anniversary, a consulting company gave VO Event carte blanche to send its 60 employees to Morocco for three days of adventure. Our team discovered a site worthy of the Thousand and One Nights, to encourage closer ties - a 5-star Bedouin camp with a swimming pool, deep in the heart of the desert. For these 2 magical nights, VO Event played the genie of the lamp, organising a Berber meal in the tent, workshops in a grandiose setting, buggy rides in the desert, camel rides, a visit to Marrakesh, and a dinner show and party deep into the Oriental night.

incentive

Company trip to Malta

Abroad

A company active in the field of business software development wanted a getaway for its 220 employees that would combine a meeting, relaxation, culture and corporate values. VO Event set sail for Malta to give them a unique experience. A large-scale interactive challenge helped them to discover Valletta through various fun and cultural events. In the evening, a gala dinner was held at the Café del Mar, which was taken over for the occasion, with Henri PFR's exclusive DJ set, a fireworks display and fluorescent dance evening. The next day was a day to relax at will: visiting temples for the curious, bike riding along the coast for the sporty, or chilling and diving on board a catamaran for the more... tired.

incentive

Off the beaten track

Abroad

To celebrate its swift expansion, a consultancy company charged us with a somewhat complex mission and a rather succinct brief: “we want something off the beaten track”. Challenge accepted! So we whisked them off to Portugal for some glamping on an ultramodern property hired exclusively for the occasion, followed by a mountain retreat with snowshoe walking and dog sledding. Constantly reinventing itself is VO Event’s speciality!

incentive

Tailor made VIP Program

Abroad

The partners of this company wanted to meet up abroad to decide on their future strategy and mix work with relaxation. With the large budget we were given, we arranged a five-day trip adapted to the age profile of attendees, with activities such as paragliding and motor racing on offer.

incentive

10 ans à Marrakech

Abroad

Pour ses 10 ans, une société de consultance a donné carte blanche à VO Event pour envoyer ses 60 collaborateurs au Maroc pour trois jours d’aventure. Notre équipe y a découvert un site sorti des Mille et une Nuits, propice au resserrement des liens : un campement bédouin 5 étoiles avec piscine, perdu au cœur du désert. Pour ces 2 nuits magiques, VO Event a joué au génie de la lampe, avec repas berbère sous la tente, workshops dans un cadre grandiose, randonnée en buggys dans le désert, balade en dromadaires, visite de Marrakech, dîner-spectacle et fête jusqu’au bout de la nuit d’Orient.

incentive

Company trip à Malte

Abroad

Une société active dans le développement de logiciels d'entreprises voulait une escapade conciliant rencontre, détente, culture et valeurs corporate, pour ses 220 collaborateurs. VO Event a mis le cap sur Malte pour leur faire vivre une expérience unique. Un grand challenge interactif les a entraînés à la découverte de La Valette, au fil de diverses épreuves ludiques et culturelles. Le soir, dîner de gala au Café del Mar, privatisé pour l’occasion, avec DJ set exclusif d’Henri PFR, feu d’artifice et soirée dansante fluo. Le lendemain, journée de détente au choix : visite de temples pour les curieux, randonnée en vélo le long de la côte, pour les sportifs, ou chill et plongée à bord d’un catamaran, pour les plus… fatigués.

incentive

Off the beaten track

Abroad

Pour célébrer son expansion fulgurante, une société de consultance nous a chargés d’une mission assez complexe avec un briefing assez succinct : « nous voulons quelque chose hors des sentiers battus ». Challenge accepted ! Nous les avons successivement emmenés faire du glamping au Portugal, sur un domaine ultramoderne privatisé pour la circonstance, puis pour un séjour à la montagne avec randonnées en raquettes et parcours en traîneaux à chiens. Se réinventer à chaque fois est la spécialité de VO Event !

incentive

Tailor made VIP Program

Abroad

Les associés de cette société voulaient se réunir à l’étranger pour y établir leur future stratégie et mélanger détente et travail. Avec l’important budget qui nous a été confié, nous leur avons mis sur pied un séjour sur mesure de cinq jours, adapté à l’âge et au profil des participants, avec paragliding et circuit automobile.

incentive