Own Event

Or, when VO Event takes things into its own hands! Never short of inspiration, VO Event also creates its own events from scratch – and creativity means being adventurous! There’s no starting budget with these projects because we ourselves are the partners, taking care of every aspect of the event and creating it in the literal sense of the term. For rewriting the rulebook, we’re your team.

Read more

Federative

VO Event: team building with values. The strength of a team lies in pooling ideas and positive energy. VO Event strengthens the ties that bind you together by pairing practicality and professionalism with fun. We organise exciting, unforgettable experiences that bring you and your colleagues closer together.

Read more

Abroad

Do you prefer something further afield as the setting for your events and incentives? VO Event can take you beyond our borders for a complete change of scene, but still with the same values and purpose. VO Event: fun for thought...

Read more

Sporting

Faster, stronger, higher with VO! Pushing your limits, working as a team, and helping and respecting one another are values that VO Event and the world of sport both have in common. So what could be more natural than combining the two to reach the top? From golf to sailing, vintage car rallies and hockey, VO Event is up for any challenge and promises incentives and team building events that break the mould, both in Belgium and beyond. Ready? Set?

Read more

Federative

VO Event, le team building avec des valeurs. La force d’une équipe est la mise en commun des idées et des énergies positives. VO Event resserre les liens qui vous unissent en joignant l’utile à l’agréable, le professionnel au plaisir. Nous organisons pour vous et vos collaborateurs des expériences inoubliables qui font rimer émotion et cohésion.

Read more

Abroad

Vous préférez des horizons plus lointains pour servir de cadres à vos événements et incentives ? VO Event peut vous amener hors de nos frontières pour un dépaysement et un ressourcement total, toujours avec des valeurs et du sens. VO Event, le plaisir qui donne à penser...

Read more

Own Event

Ou quand VO Event prend les choses en mains ! Jamais à court d’inspiration, VO Event organise aussi des événements qu’il conçoit de A à Z ! La créativité, c’est l’audace ! Pas de budget de départ sécurisant, nous trouvons nous-mêmes les partenaires. VO Event se charge de tout et crée l’événement au sens littéral du terme et pour ce qui est de réinventer les codes, faites-nous confiance.

Read more

Sporting

Plus vite, plus fort, plus haut, avec VO ! Dépassement de soi, travail en équipe, entraide, respect… Le sport et VO Event ont énormément de valeurs en commun. Quoi de plus naturel que de combiner les deux pour arriver au sommet ? Golf, voile, rallyes de voitures anciennes, hockey… VO Event relève tous les défis et vous promet des incentives et des événements de teambuilding qui vous feront sortir du peloton, partout en Belgique et à l’étranger. Démarquez-vous !

Read more