Sports Day

Urban

For Car-Free Sunday, VO Event organised a sports day to encourage youngsters to take up a physical activity. Sports enthusiasts raced to the Cinquantenaire to discover something new and have a go at the various things on offer.

event

Levi’s Skateboarding Event

Urban

A skate ramp in a church? Why not? This is exactly what VO Event did to introduce the brand’s skate collection during the Levi’s Skateboarding Event in Berlin. For two days, skateboarders invaded this protestant church to celebrate their own religion. Their energy provided a striking contrast with the church’s serenity, as they performed acrobatic tricks in the light of the stained glass windows.

event

Tunnel Party, Brussels

Urban

VO Event remixed the traditional Mobility Week and Car-Free Sunday with a youthful touch. We took the motto “Be Mobilmix Be Brussels” to heart to really encourage residents to switch to more eco-friendly modes of transport. The huge Tunnel Party, held in the Porte de Namur tunnel, brought a breath of fresh air to the city centre.

event

La Fête du Sport

Urban

Pendant la Journée sans voiture, VO Event organise la Fête du Sport, pour encourager les jeunes à pratiquer une activité physique. Les amoureux du sport se ruent au Cinquantenaire pour découvrir de nouvelles disciplines et se pressent pour participer aux diverses animations.

event

Levi’s skateboarding event

Urban

Une rampe de skateboard installée dans une église ? C’est possible ! Une réalisation de VO Event pour présenter la collection skateboard de la marque, lors du Levi’s skateboarding event de Berlin. Pendant deux jours, les skateurs ont investi un lieu de culte protestant pour y célébrer une autre religion. Contraste saisissant entre l’énergie des skaters et la sérénité des lieux. Figures acrobatiques dans la lumière des vitraux.

event

Tunnel Party à Bruxelles

Urban

VO Event remixe les traditionnels semaine de la mobilité et dimanche sans voiture et leur donne un coup de jeune. Déclinant sous toutes les formes le concept « Be Mobilmix Be Brussels », pour inciter les Bruxellois à passer aux formes de mobilité douce. Un souffle nouveau passe sur le centre-ville avec la gigantesque Tunnel Party organisée dans le tunnel de la Porte de Namur.

event