Levi’s Sales Launch in Greece

Disruptive

In June 2018, we headed for Halkidiki in Northern Greece to unveil the latest creations of two brands of the Levi Strauss & Co. group. This was a dream destination for its landscape, but extremely isolated. No resort offered the necessary infrastructure for an event hosting more than 900 guests! VO Event therefore designed and built an entire open air convention centre on the beach to host the 4 days of workshops and the brand night show. It was a unique setting for combining relaxation and work, and for reinforcing the feeling of exclusivity. All the ingredients were put in place to make this trip a brand experience worthy of Levi's & Co.

event

We the people

Disruptive

Last December, the city of Amsterdam played host to the Levi’s® and Dockers® Sales Launch that introduced the two flagship brands’ autumn-winter 2018 collections. The four-day programme consisted of an unforgettable brand event held in a former gas holder, which was put to fantastic use for this breathtaking show. Images were projected onto the floor - over an area spanning more than 1300m² - while some 200 energetic extras displayed each new collection one by one. There were also 47 workshops, 9 on-stage presentations (including a speech by James Curleigh, Executive VP of Global Brands for Levi’s®, live from San Francisco, and an appearance by YouTuber Zach King), 20 meetings, 15,000 garments and 3,000 accessories, and an exhibition marking 50 years of the iconic Trucker Jacket, all held in a 13,000m² former munitions factory unearthed by VO Event! All in all, it was a challenge that we pulled off spectacularly, with inspirational, participatory installations that gave the 900 guests from all over Europe an exceptional experience.

event

Tunnel Party, Brussels

Disruptive

VO Event remixed the traditional Mobility Week and Car-Free Sunday with a youthful touch. We took the motto “Be Mobilmix Be Brussels” to heart to really encourage residents to switch to more eco-friendly modes of transport. The huge Tunnel Party, held in the Porte de Namur tunnel, brought a breath of fresh air to the city centre.

event

Cap 48 Gala

Disruptive

For the closing ceremony of the Cap 48 campaign, which raises funds for disabled people, VO Event sent out a message of hope and social inclusion by symbolically bringing together two musicians from different backgrounds. Jodie Devos (2nd in the Queen Elisabeth Competition for singing) and Steven Houben, the famous jazz saxophonist, jammed together with both classical and contemporary themes as an illustration of inclusion and sharing. This unusual, exclusive and unlikely duo put on quite the show and won over the audience with their magical performance.

event

Levi’s Sales Launch en Grèce

Disruptive

En juin 2018, Cap sur la Grèce du Nord et la Chalcidique pour découvrir les dernières créations des deux marques du groupe Levi Strauss & Co. Une destination de rêve pour ses paysages mais extrêmement isolée. Aucun resort n’offrait les infrastructures nécessaires à un événement accueillant plus de 900 invités ! VO Event a donc entièrement conçu et réalisé un centre de convention « open air » sur la plage pour y accueillir les 4 jours de workshops et le défilé de la brand night. Un cadre unique pour combiner détente et travail et renforcer ce sentiment d’exclusivité. Tous les ingrédients étaient présents pour faire de ce séjour une brand experience digne de Levi’s & Co.

event

We the People

Disruptive

C’est à Amsterdam qu’a eu lieu en décembre dernier le Sales Launch Levi’s® et Dockers® présentant les collections automne hiver 2018 des 2 marques phares. Au programme de ces 4 jours : un brand event inoubliable dans un ancien réservoir à gaz, exploité magnifiquement pour ce show à couper le souffle. Un mapping au sol sur plus de 1300m², près de 200 figurants et artistes ont fait se succéder avec énergie les différents tableaux des prochaines collections. Mais aussi 47 workshops, 9 présentations on stage (dont une intervention de James Curleigh, Executive VP Global de Levi’s® en duplex de San Francisco ou encore le Youtuber Zach King), 20 meetings, 15 000 vêtements et 3 000 accessoires, une exposition retraçant les 50 ans de l’iconique Trucker Jacket, le tout dans une ancienne fabrique de munitions d’une superficie de 13 000 m2 dénichée par VO Event ! Bref un défi brillamment relevé et agrémenté d’installations inspirationnelles et participatives qui ont fait de cet événement une édition exceptionnelle rassemblant près de 900 invités venus de toute l’Europe.

event

Tunnel Party, Brussels

Disruptive

VO Event remixe les traditionnels semaine de la mobilité et dimanche sans voiture et leur donne un coup de jeune. Déclinant sous toutes les formes le concept « Be Mobilmix Be Brussels », pour inciter les Bruxellois à passer aux formes de mobilité douce. Un souffle nouveau passe sur le centre-ville avec la gigantesque Tunnel Party organisée dans le tunnel de la Porte de Namur.

event

Gala Cap 48

Disruptive

Pour le gala de clôture de l’opération Cap 48, qui réunit des fonds pour les personnes atteintes d’un handicap, VO Event a adressé un message d’espoir et d’inclusion sociale en réunissant symboliquement deux musiciens d’horizons différents. Jodie Devos (2e du Concours Reine Élisabeth en chant) et Steven Houben, célèbre saxophoniste de jazz, ont ainsi jammé sur des thèmes classiques et contemporains dans un esprit d’inclusion et de partage. Un duo inédit, exclusif et improbable pour une partition parfaite et un moment magique devant un public conquis.

event